Commissione Di Albo

 

 

 

Presidente
Monica Bianco
m.bianco@ipasvisavona.org
 
Vice-presidente
Antony Adassery
a.adassery@ipasvisavona.org
 
Segretario
Matteo Isoleri
m.isoleri@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Lara Giurdanella

l.giurdanella@ipasvisavona.org

 
 
Consigliere
Elisabetta Perata
e.perata@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Anna Pecoraro
a.pecoraro@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Luca Vignone
l.vignone@ipasvisavona.org
         
 

 
     


 

OPI della provincia di Savona
via Verzellino 73 r 17100 Savona
Tel: 019810658 – FAX: 0194502195