Commissioni Di Albo

Infermieri

 

 

Presidente
Monica Bianco
m.bianco@opisavona.it
 
Vice-presidente
Antony Varied Adassery
a.adassery@opisavona.it
 
Segretario
Matteo Isoleri
m.isoleri@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Lara Giurdanella

l.giurdanella@opisavona.it

 
Consigliere
Elisabetta Perata
e.perata@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Anna Pecoraro
a.pecoraro@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Luca Vignone
l.vignone@opisavona.it
         
 

 
     

Infermieri Pediatrici

Rappresentante COA Infermieri Pediatrici    Guilia Buschiazzo    g.buschiazzo@opisavona.it          


 

Ricerca Iscritto

Newsletter IPASVI

OPI della provincia di Savona
via Verzellino 73 r 17100 Savona
Tel: 019810658 – FAX: 0194502195