Consiglio Direttivo

 

 

 

Presidente
Massimo Bona
m.bona@ipasvisavona.org
 
Vice-presidente
Gabriella Voersio
g.voersio@ipasvisavona.org
 
Segretario
Silvia Ferraro
s.ferraro@ipasvisavona.org
 
Tesoriere
Sara Cervetto

s.cervetto@ipasvisavona.org

 
Consigliere
Roberta Rapetti
r.rapetti@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Rossella Gasco
r.gasco@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Patrizia Marenco
p.marenco@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Valerio Briano
v.briano@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Antony Varied Adassery
a.adassery@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Sara Pretin
s.pretin@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Nicole Cecchelli
n.cecchelli@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Maria Ciappellano    
m.ciappellano@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Alessia Del Pizzo
a.delpizzo@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Sandro Silvio Tornatore
s.tornatore@ipasvisavona.org
 
Consigliere
Silvia Siri
s.siri@ipasvisavona.org

 

 

Ricerca Iscritto

Newsletter IPASVI

OPI della provincia di Savona
via Niella 5/2 17100 Savona
Tel: 019810658 – FAX: 0194502195