Consiglio Direttivo

 

 

 

Presidente
Roberta Rapetti
r.rapetti@opisavona.it
 
Vice-presidente
Davide Sciolti
d.sciolti@opisavona.it
 
Segretario
Francesca Giuseppina Garofano
f.garofano@opisavona.it
 
Tesoriere
Clara Cora

c.cora@opisavona.it

 
Consigliere
Massimo Bona
m.bona@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Sara Cervetto
s.cervetto@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Sara Codispoti
s.codispoti@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Silvia Ferraro
s.ferraro@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Federico Fiandaca
f.fiandaca@opisavona.it
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consigliere
Isabella Lucon
i.lucon@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Manuela Martolini
m.martolini@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Sandro Silvio Tornatore
s.tornatore@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Simona Visca
s.visca@opisavona.it
 
Consigliere
Gabriella Voersio
g.voersio@opisavona.it

 

 

Ricerca Iscritto

Newsletter IPASVI

OPI della provincia di Savona
via Verzellino 73 r 17100 Savona
Tel: 019810658 – FAX: 0194502195